Yatsura* : We Are Yatsura (CD, Album)

Yatsura* - We Are Yatsura (CD, Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock




Recorded and mixed at WSRS Leeamington Spa 8-20 jan 1996


1. Siamese
2. First Day On A New Planet
3. Pow R, Ball
4. Kewpies Like Watermelon
5. Phasers On Stun/Sola Kola
6. Black Hole Love
7. Velvy Blood
8. Plastic Ashtray
9. Death 2 Everyone
10. Pachinko
11. Untitled
12. Kernel
13. Road Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7559-61957-2 0


Recorded At WSRS
Manufactured By Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
Copyright (c) Elektra Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs