Tom Stephan : Asseteria! Live From New York (CD, Comp, Mixed)

Tom Stephan - Asseteria! Live From New York (CD, Comp, Mixed)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Progressive House




Tracks 1,5,16 contain accapellas from Alan T
Track 9 contains accapellas from Rob Fernandez and Jermaine Xtravaganza.
Track 7 contains accapellas from Ralphie Rosario


1. Laidback Luke - Break Down The House
2. UHM, Tony Flexx - Our House
3. Hatiras, Jelo - Speaker Humper
4. Tom Stephan, Pete Gleadall, Fierce Ruling Diva - Phreekn (Lex Da Funk Mix)
5. Copyright, Mr. V (4), Miss Patty - In Da Club (Shake Shit Up) (Chocolate Puma Dub)
6. Alex Celler - Jenga
7. DJ Aron, Sample Guys - Don't Feel No Shame (Workidz Minimal Fox Instrumental)
8. Tom Stephan, Martin Accorsi - Erupt
9. DJ Vibe, Carlos Fauvrelle, Alan T - Hot Room
10. Mobin Master, Bill Fragos - One More Time (Tribal Funk Soulgood Mix)
11. DMS12, Oscar Gaetan - Ibiza Sunset (Eddie Alexander Mix)
12. Armand Pena - Flight 023
13. Erika Jayne - Rollercoaster (Mark Knight's Toolroom Remix)
14. Len Faki - Death By House
15. Ben Macklin, Tiger Lily - Feel Together (Lifelike Mix)
16. Avenue D - You Love This Ass (Pete Loves Acid Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs