Sammy Davis Jr. : The Collection (CD, Comp)

Sammy Davis Jr. - The Collection (CD, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    France  
Genre:       Jazz, Stage & Screen





1. After Today
2. The Candy Man
3. Fabulous Places
4. Where Are The Words
5. All That Jazz
6. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows (With Laurindo Almeida)
7. Lonely Is The Name
8. We'll Be Together Again
9. Every Time We Say Goodbye
10. The Goings Great
11. If My Friends Could See Me Now
12. I'm A Brass Band
13. All The Good Things In Life
14. The People Tree
15. The Good Life
16. Please Don't Take Your Time
17. Come Back To Me / The Birth Of The Blues (Withe Buddy Rich Live At The Sands)
18. I've Gotta Be Me
19. She Believes In Me
20. At The Croosroads


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013428732250


Data provided by Discogs