RoySeven : The Art Of Insincerity (CD, Album)

RoySeven - The Art Of Insincerity (CD, Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Ireland  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock




(p) & (c) 2006 royseven on exclusive licence to IRL for the UK and Eire. All songs published by Jewel D.C. / Sony/ATV Music Publishing (Germany)


1. Older
2. Happy Ever Afters
3. Crash
4. Roy
5. Aberdeen
6. February
7. I'm Revived
8. I Laughed Alone
9. In Your Bedroom
10. Revenge In Blue
11. Send Me To Hell


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 037454 772585


Licensed To IRL
Phonographic Copyright (p) RoySeven
Copyright (c) RoySeven
Published By Jewel D.C. Publishing
Published By Sony / ATV Music Publishing

Data provided by Discogs