Kenny Rogers : Love Songs (CD, Album, Comp)

Kenny Rogers - Love Songs (CD, Album, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country





1. Lady
2. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
3. Ruby
4. She Believes In Me
5. Lucille
6. You Decorated My Life
7. Every Time Two Fools Collide
8. All I Ever Need Is You
9. You Needed Me
10. Together Again
11. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
12. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love
13. But You Know I Love You
14. Love Lifted Me
15. Love Or Something Like It
16. Another Somebody Done Somebody
17. My World Begins And Ends With You
18. Just The Way You Are
19. You And Me
20. We Love Each Other


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 077779 033027
Label Code LC 0464
Rights Society BIEM/MCPS


Pressed By EMI Swindon

Data provided by Discogs