Gladys Knight And The Pips : Love Songs (CD, Comp)

Gladys Knight And The Pips - Love Songs (CD, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul





1. Tenderness Is His Way
2. Feel Like Makin' Love
3. The Makings Of You
4. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
5. Midnight Train To Georgia
6. All The Time
7. Landlord
8. Still Such A Thing
9. A Friend Of Mine
10. Walk Softly
11. What If I Should Ever Need You
12. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
13. Love Finds Its Own Way
14. To Make A Long Story Short


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs