Edwin Starr : Classic Edwin Starr (CD, Comp)

Edwin Starr - Classic Edwin Starr (CD, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Disco




Part of "The Universal Masters Collection".


1. Contact (UK 7" Version)
2. War
3. H.A.P.P.Y. Radio
4. Headline News
5. I'm So Into You
6. 25 Miles
7. Bigger And Better
8. He Who Picks A Rose
9. Don't Waste Your Time
10. Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S.)
11. Boop Boop Song
12. Cloud Nine
13. Sweet
14. If My Heart Could Tell The Story
15. Patiently
16. You've Got My Soul On Fire
17. Never Turn My Back On You
18. I Have Faith In You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 731454564427
Label Code LC 00268


Data provided by Discogs