B.B. King : King Of The Blues (CD, Comp)

B.B. King - King Of The Blues (CD, Comp)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Delta Blues





1. Early Every Morning
2. Sweet Little Angel
3. Three O'Clock Blues
4. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
5. Dark Is The Night (Part One)
6. Dark Is The Night (Part Two)
7. Rock Me Baby
8. I've Got A Right (To Love My Baby)
9. Bad Luck Soul
10. Did You Ever Love A Woman
11. King Of Guitar
12. You Upset Me Baby
13. Get Out Of Here
14. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
15. Sweet Sixteen (Part One)
16. Sweet Sixteen (Part Two)
17. That Ain't The Way To Do It
18. Ten Long Years
19. Powerhouse
20. Going Down Slow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 020840 421129


Data provided by Discogs